Donate
 
Staff
Teachers

 
Albrecht, Mrs. Lisa
Language Arts, Social Studies & Music Teacher
lalbrecht@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Anderson, Jeanette
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher Aide and Home & School - President
jnetteanderson@yahoo.com
 
Bergstrom, Mrs. Lisa
Fourth Grade
lbergstrom@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Best, Mr. Frank
JH Math, Science, & Technology Teacher
frank.best@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Bylon, Mrs. Carrie
Kindergarten Teacher
cbylon@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Chaltry, Mrs. Deb
Fifth Grade - Faculty Representative
dchaltry@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Schraub, Ms. Stacey
Third Grade
sschraub@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Sjoquist, Fr. Brad
Associate Pastor - Holy Spirit & Resurrection
frsjoquist@gmail.com
 
Soletske, Ms. Katie
JH Theology, Spanish Teacher and Instructor of Physical Education
 
Soletske, Ms. Katie
JH Theology, JH Spanish, K-5th Gr Phys Education Teacher
ksoletske@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Sorensen, Mrs. Maryann
First Grade Teacher
msorensen@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Uecke, Mrs. Kricket
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher & Art Teacher
kuecke@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
VanDomelen, Mrs. Mary
Kindergarten Readiness Aide
mvandomelen@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
Wubben, Mrs. Margaret
2nd Grade Teacher
mwubben@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
© Copyright 2014 Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy