Donate
 
Staff
Staff Categories
Administration
Peterson, Mrs. Missy
Secretary
secretary@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Mielke, Mrs. Diane
Librarian
dmielke@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Koesling, Mr. Scott
Maintenance/Transportation Director
skoesling@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Fox, Mrs. Mary
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@jpiicatholicacademy.org
McQuesten, Rev. Fr. Mark
Pastoral Delegate
frmarkmcquesten@gmail.com
Klitzke, Elaine
Business Manager
eklitzke@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Commission On Education
Komp, Mrs. Stephanie
Council Member - Holy Spirit
Duvall, Mr. Charles
Council Member - Resurrection Parish, Scrip Program Coordiator
Chaltry, Mrs. Deb
Fifth Grade - Faculty Representative
dchaltry@jpiicatholicacademy.org
McQuesten, Rev. Fr. Mark
Pastoral Delegate
frmarkmcquesten@gmail.com
Ocran, Rev. Fr. Michael
Pastor - Holy Redeemer Parish
kwekuocran@gmail.com
Sjoquist, Fr. Brad
Associate Pastor - Holy Spirit & Resurrection
frsjoquist@gmail.com
Newnum, James
Tuition Angel's Committee Chair
jimnewnum@wildblue.new
Klitzke, Dennis
Finance Chair
dklizke@live.com
Milostan, Jennifer
Executive Council Chair
jmilostan@yahoo.com
Fox, Michael
Council Member - Holy Redeemer
Mef80_b@hotmail.com
Odea, Nikki
3rd Source Development Chair
Home and School Association Team Members
Anderson, Jeanette
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher Aide and Home & School - President
jnetteanderson@yahoo.com
Teachers
Wubben, Mrs. Margaret
2nd Grade Teacher
mwubben@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Uecke, Mrs. Kricket
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher & Art Teacher
kuecke@jpiicatholicacademy.org
VanDomelen, Mrs. Mary
Kindergarten Readiness Aide
mvandomelen@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Sorensen, Mrs. Maryann
First Grade Teacher
msorensen@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Schraub, Ms. Stacey
Third Grade
sschraub@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Bergstrom, Mrs. Lisa
Fourth Grade
lbergstrom@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Chaltry, Mrs. Deb
Fifth Grade - Faculty Representative
dchaltry@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Soletske, Ms. Katie
JH Theology, Spanish Teacher and Instructor of Physical Education
Sjoquist, Fr. Brad
Associate Pastor - Holy Spirit & Resurrection
frsjoquist@gmail.com
Albrecht, Mrs. Lisa
Language Arts, Social Studies & Music Teacher
lalbrecht@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Anderson, Jeanette
Kindergarten Readiness Teacher Aide and Home & School - President
jnetteanderson@yahoo.com
Soletske, Ms. Katie
JH Theology, JH Spanish, K-5th Gr Phys Education Teacher
ksoletske@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Bylon, Mrs. Carrie
Kindergarten Teacher
cbylon@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Best, Mr. Frank
JH Math, Science, & Technology Teacher
frank.best@jpiicatholicacademy.org
 
© Copyright 2014 Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy